Follow Us on Google+

test facilities

The list below contains Test facilities used by C Plus Electronics. These companies provide counterfeit screening services to help combat the rising number of fraudulent electronic parts in the industry.

Company Name Contact Phone Fax E-Mail Web Site
ACI – American Competiveness Institute Ken Friedman 610-362-1200 610-362-1290 kfriedman@aciusa.com www.aciusa.com
Acous Tech Inc. Kerry Oren 260-637-2167 260-637-4128 acoustech@acoustech-inc.com www.acoustech-inc.com
Advanced Lab Technology Centre Sales 267-297-2323 267-395-5267 info@adv-lab.com www.adv-lab.com
All Silicon Lab Ben Morovati 818-222-7750 818-222-8070 ben@allsiliconlab.com www.allsiliconlab.com
American Reliability Lab, Inc. Sales 781-321-7401 781-321-3180 arltesting@aol.com www.arltesting.com
Anloy Technologies Lloyd 512-388-2313 512-388-2781 quotes@anloy.com www.anloy.com
Calce Sales 301-405-5323 301-314-9269 services@calce.umd.edu www.calce.umd.edu
Custom Analytical Services Don Trenholm 603-898-7074 603-898-6797 don@customana.com www.customana.com
DPA Components International Jim Llewellyn 805-581-9200 805-581-9790 jim@dpaci.com www.dpaci.com
DRA components Services Dave Doherty 978-686-5522 978-686-5225 ddoherty@dracomp.com www.dracomp.com
AAA Component Testing Lab, Inc. Dan Tang 877-369-6547 727-376-2805 dan@aaactl.com www.aaactl.com
EPM – Electro Product Management Ray D’ Alessandro 973-439-3933 973-439-3936 sales@epmtechsales.com www.epmtechsales.com
GD4 Test Services Sales 866-408-2331 210-586-9987 sales@gd4test.com www.gd4testservices.com
GHG Electronic Services Rich Guarini 781-391-1147 781-395-7687 richg@ghgelectronics.com www.ghgelectronics.com
Hi-Rel Labrotories, Inc Trevor Devaney 509-325-5800 509-325-9508 trevor.d@hrlabs.com www.hrlabs.com
Integra Technologies LLC kent Wade 800-622-2382 316-630-6877 kent.wade@integra-tech.com www.integra-tech.com
NJMET – New Jersey Micro Electronic Testing Joseph Federico 973-546-5393 973-546-1836 jgfederico@njmet.com www.njmetmtl.com
PDI – Programmable Devices Inc John P. 978-750-9800 978-750-9801 johnp@pdi2000.com www.pdi2000.com
Premier Semiconductor Services Hal Rotchadl 480-736-1970 480-736-1971 sales@premierS2.com www.premiers2.com
Solid State Testing, Inc. John Bishop 978-670-7300 978-670-7450 jbishop@solidstatetesting.com www.solidstatetesting.com
Space Coast Testing Sales 321-259-3166 321-259-3042 quotes@spacecoasttesting.com www.spacecoasttesting.com
Tandex Test Labs Dorothy 626-962-7166 626-960-6896 dorothy@tandexlabs.com www.tandexlabs.com
whiteHorse / Shenzhen China Mark Rinehart 86-755-8374-1887 86-755-3339-4077 rinehart@whitehorse-intl.com www.whitehorse-intl.com
Electronic Component Distributors - Altera Component Distributors - Broadcom Component Distributors - Xilinx Component Distributors